DCSIMG
Continuing Dental Education: Lifelong Learning
EmailPrint

Contact Us

Continuing Dental Education
University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
2155 Webster Street, Suite 407
San Francisco, CA 94115-2399
415.929.6486
Fax: 415.749.3334
cedental@pacific.edu

Staff:

Dr. Jane Wright-Hayes
Director
415.929.6488
jwhayes@pacific.edu

Ms. Kelly Fong
Program Planner
415.929.9486
kfong@pacific.edu

Ms. Esther J. Hill
Programming Manager
415.929.6587
ehill@pacific.edu

Ms. Kara A. Sanchez
Marketing Manager
415.929.6433
ksanchez@pacific.edu

Ms. Maria Sloan
Operations Manager
415.929.6485
msloan@pacific.edu