DCSIMG
Give to the Dugoni School
EmailPrint

Contact Us

How to contact the Institutional Advancement Office/Pacific Dugoni Foundation:

Mailing address:

University of the Pacific
Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry
155 Fifth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.929.6431
Fax: 415.929.6455

 

Jeff RhodeJeff Rhode
Associate Dean for Development
415.749.3349
jrhode@pacific.edu

 

David EastisDavid Eastis 
Senior Major Gifts Officer
415.749.3307
deastis@pacific.edu

 

Will HallWill Hall
Major Gifts Officer
415.929.6432
whall1@pacific.edu

  

Matt SchuellerMatthew Shueller
Donor Relations Manager
415.351.7179
mschueller@pacific.edu

 

Matt SchuellerMynor Aragon
Annual Fund Manager
415.929.6402
maragon@pacific.edu

 

Kevin WesslerKevin Wessler
Data Coordinator
415.929.6406
kwessler@pacific.edu

 

Frances AsieduFrances Asiedu 
Development Assistant
415.929.6431
fasiedu@pacific.edu