DCSIMG
The Dugoni Experience
EmailPrint

Administration

Dr. Patrick J. Ferrillo, Jr., Dean
415.929.6425 / pferrillo@pacific.edu

Dr. Arthur A. Dugoni, Dean Emeritus
415.929.6425 / adugoni@pacific.edu

Dr. Craig S. Yarborough, Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement
415.929.6431 / cyarborough@pacific.edu

Dr. Richard E. Fredekind, Associate Dean for Clinical Services
415.929.6604 / rfredeki@pacific.edu

Dr. Eddie K. Hayashida, Associate Dean for Administration
415.929.6421 / ehayashi@pacific.edu

Dr. Nader A. Nadershahi, Executive Associate Dean and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
415.351.7143 / nnadersh@pacific.edu

Jeff Rhode, Associate Dean for Development
415.749.3349 / jrhode@pacific.edu

Kara C. Bell, Director of Human Resources
415.929.6468 / kbell@pacific.edu

Dr. Daniel J. Bender, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
415.929.6437 / dbender@pacific.edu

Dr. Roy C. Bergstrom, Director of Planning
415.929.6449 / rbergstr@pacific.edu

Kathy Candito, Director of Admissions; Associate Dean for Student Services
415.929.6491 / kcandito@pacific.edu

Eve J. Cuny, Director of Environmental Health and Safety
415.929.6610 / ecuny@pacific.edu

Neil Kingston, Director of Building Operations
415.929.6470 / nkingston@pacific.edu

Dr. David B. Nielsen, Assistant Dean for International Program and Alumni Affairs
415.929.6489 / dnielsen@pacific.edu

Edward Pegueros , Assistant Dean of Fiscal Services
415.351.7192 / epegueros@pacific.edu

Joan M. Yokom, Director of Design and Photo Services
415.929.6584 / jyokom@pacific.edu

August 2013