Dental Faculty Council (DFC)

About the Council

The Dental Faculty Council is responsible for upholding and modifying the faculty member policies; for the creation, phase-out and modification of dental faculty committees; and for ensuring that the actions of all faculty committees are clearly communicated to faculty members and are functioning as charged.

The Dental Faculty Council holds monthly faculty meetings as well as four general faculty meetings which take place at convenient times each year.

Dental Faculty Council Members

Des Gallagher, Chair 
Homer Asadi
Takahiro Chino 
Darren Cox
Fred Fendler
Peter Hansen
Bill Lundergan
Steven Sadowsky
Andrew Young

Mari Okamura, Administrator, Non-Voting