Founded in 1980, the Foundation has become a driving force in philanthropy at the Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry. The Foundation's mission is to ensure that the Dugoni School has the resources it needs to realize its vision, mission and goals. Board members provide wise counsel for the Dean and act as ambassadors for the school among alumni and friends. By placing the Dugoni School in the top tier of their personal philanthropic and volunteer objectives, board members encourage others to join them in their support of the dental school.

Executive Committee

Mr. Steve Tiret, President
Dr. Gary Weiner '66, President-Elect
Dr. Janet Andrews '83, Chair of Special Events
Dr. Nava Fathi ‘95, Chair of Annual Fund
Mr. Gary Mitchell, Chair of Memberships
Dr. John Kim '04, Co-Chair of External Regions
Dr. Saam Zarrabi '08, Co-Chair of External Regions
Dr. M. Gabrielle Thodas '77 & '95
Dr. Ron Redmond '66
Dr. Nader Nadershahi '94, Dean


Dr. Braden Beck '71 & '85
Dr. Ed Bedrossian '86
Dr. Gerald Bittner, Jr. '85
Dr. Susan Bittner '74A
Dr. Joseph Bronzini '66
Dr. Elisa LoBue-Campbell '84
Dr. Michael Campbell '79
Dr. Arthur A. Dugoni '48
Dr. Joseph Errante '80
Dr. Brian Grey '91
Dr. Jill Cohen Lasky '98
Dr. Michael Lasky '95
Dr. Gary Low '76
Dr. Aneet Randhawa
Dr. Kenneth Shimizu '85 & '87
Mr. Andrew Stout
Dr. Daniel Tanita '73
Dr. Colin Wong '65
Dr. Douglas Yarris '83

Ex Officio

Dr. Mary Turoff '77, President, Alumni Association